COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION, ARCHITECTURE + THE ARTS (8)

 

Architecture
Jason Chandler
chandler@fiu.edu
Interior Architecture
Janine King
jking@fiu.edu
 
Landscape
Architecture & Environmental/
Urban Design

David Rifkin
drifkind@fiu.edu
Art + Art History
David Chang
changd@fiu.edu
 
Music
Robert Dundas
dundasr@fiu.edu
Theatre
Joel Murray
jomurray@fiu.edu
 
Communication
Maria Elena Villar
mevillar@fiu.edu
Journalism and Media
Teresa Ponte
pontet@fiu.edu

 

COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCES & EDUCATION

 

SCHOOL OF ENVIRONMENT, ARTS AND SOCIETY (3)

 

Biological Sciences
Steve Oberbauer
oberbaue@fiu.edu
Earth & Environment
Rene Price
pricer@fiu.edu
 
English
Heather Russell
russellh@fiu.edu
   

 

SCHOOL OF INTEGRATED SCIENCE AND HUMANITY (5)

 

Chemistry &
Biochemistry

Yong Cai
cai@fiu.edu
Math & Statistics
Hamid Meziani
meziani@fiu.edu
 
Philosophy
Paul Warren
paul.warren@fiu.edu
Physics
Bernard Gertsman
gerstman@fiu.edu
 
Psychology
Jeremy Pettit
jpettit@fiu.edu

 

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (2)

 

Teaching and Learning
Maria Fernandez
mfernan@fiu.edu
Leadership & Professional Studies
Ben Baez
baezb@fiu.edu

 

STEVEN J. GREEN SCHOOL OF INTERNATIONAL AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS (8)

 

Economics
Ali (Cem) Karayalcin
karayalc@fiu.edu
History
Victor Uribe
UribeV@fiu.edu
 
Politics & Intl. Relations
John Clark
clarkj@fiu.edu
Modern Languages
Pascale Becel
becelp@fiu.edu
 
Religious Studies
Erik Larson
erik.larson@fiu.edu
Global & Sociocultural Studies
Guillermo Grenier
grenierg@fiu.edu
 
Criminal Justice
Lisa Stolzenberg
stolzenb@fiu.edu
Public Administration
Howard Frank
howardf@fiu.edu

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS (6)

 

School of Accounting (Director)
Ruth Ann McEwen
rmcewen@fiu.edu
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Richard Klein
rklein@fiu.edu
 
Finance
Shahid Hamid
hamids@fiu.edu
Management & Intl Business
William Newburry
newburry@fiu.edu
 
Real Estate (Director)
William G. Hardin
hardinw@fiu.edu
Marketing
Anthony Miyazaki
miyazaki@fiu.edu

 

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING (7)

 

Biomedical Engineering
Ranu Jung
rjung@fiu.edu
OHL School of
Construction (Director)

Irtishad Ahmad
ahmadi@fiu.edu
 
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Atorod Azizinamini
aazizina@fiu.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Shekhar Bhansali
Shekhar.
Bhansali@fiu.edu
 
Computing & Information Sciences (Director)
Sitharama S. Iyengar
iyengar@fiu.edu
Mechanical & Materials Engineering
Ibrahim Tansel
tanseli@fiu.edu
 
Eingineering Management
Chin-Sheng Chen
chenc@fiu.edu
   

 

CHAPLIN SCHOOL OF HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT (1)

 

Faculty Chair
John Thomas
thomasj@fiu.edu
   

 

NICOLE WERTHEIM COLLEGE OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES (10)

 

Occupational Therapy
Lynne Richard
lyrichar@fiu.edu
Physical Therapy
Mark Rossi
rossim@fiu.edu
 
Athletic Training (Director)
Jennifer Doherty Restrepo
dohertyj@fiu.edu
Anesthesiology Nursing
Linda Wunder
lwunder@fiu.edu
 
Undergraduate Nursing (Director)
Maria Olenick
molenick@fiu.edu
Graduate Nursing (Director)
Yhovana Gordon
gordony@fiu.edu
 
PhD Nursing Program (Director)
Amy Paul-Ward
paulward@fiu.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Monica Hough
mshough@fiu.edu
 
Health Services & Administration
Salvatore Barbera
sbarbera@fiu.edu
Foreign Educated Physicians Program, BBC
Tatayana Maltseva
bogopolt@fiu.edu

 

ROBERT STEMPEL COLLEGE OF PUBLIC HEALTH AND SOCIAL WORK (7)

 

Epidemiology
Wasim Maziak
wmaziak@fiu.edu
Biostatistics
Changwon Yoo
cyoo@fiu.edu
 
Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
Elena Bastida
elena.bastida@fiu.edu
Dietetics & Nutrition
Adriana Campa
campaa@fiu.edu
 
Health Policy & Management
Benjamin Amick
bamickii@fiu.edu
Environmental & Occup. Health
Marcus Cooke
mcooke@fiu.edu
 
School of Social Work (Director)
Mary Helen Hayden
haydenm@fiu.edu

 

HERBERT WERTHEIM COLLEGE OF MEDICINE (3)

 

Cellular Biology & Pharmacology
Georg Petroianu
Georg.
Petroianu@fiu.edu
Immunology
Madhavan Nair
nairm@fiu.edu
 
Human & Molecular Genetics
Jeff Boyd
jboyd@fiu.edu